Third Party Reviews

1
Tyler Forman | August 07, 2018 |

"Told it was a 20 minute wait. 50 minuets later still waiting. Very quiet and awkward there too."

3
Alonzo S. | January 25, 2018 |

"Had a 20-25 minute wait (Not terrible. Willing to wait because I needed a cut). The location itself was clean and the staff was nice. My cut was a little messy though. I will not be returning to this location. Everything was rushed and done poorly."

5
Keith K. | July 18, 2018 |

"Came here a week ago first time, not that much different result on my hair cut from other haircut store since mine was a simple hair style. Their friendly service is the reason why I want to put a 5 Stars review. I am a lazy person, just go there and find out. I am not going to write all the things that they did to make me feel welcome."

3
Ryan H. | June 23, 2018 |

"The experience added the third star, nice people and atmosphere and the massage was nice. Haircut was just ok. She only kind of listened to what I wanted even after showing her photos of past cuts."

5
Greg L. | December 10, 2016 |

"Awesome haircut! Super friendly staff! Would recommend this location to all my friends and family!"

2
Barry S. | June 08, 2018 |

"I went in and got a solid haircut. Just a buzz but I asked for my beard to be trimmed. She charged me for the most expensive package, the "MVP" package, but I didn't get most of what was included in that package (shoulder massage, hot face towel and more). You lost a customer!"

5
Alyssa P. | May 12, 2018 |

"I made an appt for my boyfriend and didn't know when he'd finish with next door, however, they were friendly when I walked and had me check him in. Once we came back we requested josceline because I liked a haircut she did on a man that walked out previously. We didn't wait long at all. I love the way my boyfriends haircut came out! Definitely blended well and not too short. Great job!"

1
Aaron K. | March 03, 2018 |

"By far the worst place to get a haircut! Mislead you about the free trim after a haircut then charge you when you don't take in the receipt. Do you forget we check in with phone numbers when you get there. Leslie is a liar and is a good correlation to why their business is slow. Man, bad for repeat customers! Oh, and not to mention the district manager "Teran" was supposed to return my call over a week ago! Still waiting."

1
James K. | April 18, 2012 |

"GO SOMEWHERE ELSE! This franchise will hire anyone with a barbers license, regardless if they graduated in the 80's and suck at cutting hair. I'm ashamed to admit it, but I've gone there for the last 15 Haircuts and about 13 of them have been terrible. I kept giving them the benefit saying to myself "next time it will be better", but time and time again I pay $20+Tip for a shit haircut. Today was the last time, I went to my interview looking like my brother in laws nephew cut my hair. At one point this last time the bimbo said "too late" when I wanted it SHORTER. . . . Dont be fooled by the bold Red & White Logo, and Big TV's playing ESPN 24/7 - Its the haircut you are after. . . Good Riddance!"

3
Emily R. | May 28, 2012 |

"My fella was in desperate need of a haircut before our trip and I convinced him to try Sport Clips for the first time. He was reluctant since he's pretty finicky about his hair, but we were in a rush. I went with him and waited while he got his hair cut. The place is pretty well-maintained. It's nothing fancy, but they had a lot of business for a Saturday afternoon. He was extremely happy with his hair cut. I thought it wasn't the best he's ever had, but he looked good and he was happy from all the pampering he got and their famous hot towel treatment won him over. Also, as someone who likes regular grooming, he was excited that they offered a free touch up a week after his cut. He said he'd definitely be back, and I'm happy to go along with him and read a magazine while I wait."