Third Party Reviews

5
Ron Sexton | August 23, 2018 |

"Good haircut. Good service. Recommended."

5
Paul Cruz | August 23, 2018 |

"Whenever I’m in town this is the place I come to get my haircuts they are all very cheerful and pleasant which is always a plus. I honestly say I’ve never had a complaint about my haircuts. They have some good promotions from time to time which I rarely see anywhere else which is also cool bonus. Thanks Lesly for all the great haircuts!"

5
Alex T. | August 21, 2018 |

"Great service and staff, Leslie did an amazing job with my haircut and even gave me options other barbers never asked me about when getting my haircut. The location was very clean and organized, there's TV's everywhere and plenty of seats for waiting. I love the appointment system even if I have to wait a bit, when I get there I have someone for sure who will take care of me as soon as possible."

5
Mike Lloyd | August 15, 2018 |

"They get the job done right for me 😊"

1
Tyler Forman | August 07, 2018 |

"Told it was a 20 minute wait. 50 minuets later still waiting. Very quiet and awkward there too."

3
Alonzo S. | January 25, 2018 |

"Had a 20-25 minute wait (Not terrible. Willing to wait because I needed a cut). The location itself was clean and the staff was nice. My cut was a little messy though. I will not be returning to this location. Everything was rushed and done poorly."

5
Keith K. | July 18, 2018 |

"Came here a week ago first time, not that much different result on my hair cut from other haircut store since mine was a simple hair style. Their friendly service is the reason why I want to put a 5 Stars review. I am a lazy person, just go there and find out. I am not going to write all the things that they did to make me feel welcome."

3
Ryan H. | June 23, 2018 |

"The experience added the third star, nice people and atmosphere and the massage was nice. Haircut was just ok. She only kind of listened to what I wanted even after showing her photos of past cuts."

5
Greg L. | December 10, 2016 |

"Awesome haircut! Super friendly staff! Would recommend this location to all my friends and family!"

2
Barry S. | June 08, 2018 |

"I went in and got a solid haircut. Just a buzz but I asked for my beard to be trimmed. She charged me for the most expensive package, the "MVP" package, but I didn't get most of what was included in that package (shoulder massage, hot face towel and more). You lost a customer!"