Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Arroyo Crossing

1 rating
  • 08/05/19
  • Paul M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/NqVJGBWpgiymFB0_JcaD7g?hrid=9OtDqlJPvT3lQSqnJdHE1A

1 rating

So, I check in on-line and it says 28 minute wait. Perfect! So, I run into Tillys before hand which I needed to do anyway. I walk in at EXACTLY the "suggested arrival time", she asks if I checked in online and I reply "yes". Then she says, "ok it'll be about 30 minutes." Wha?!?!? ??? WTF is the point of checking in on-line than?!? I would have just gotten my hair cut before my errand......

5 rating

Great customer service

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

1
Paul M. | August 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/NqVJGBWpgiymFB0_JcaD7g?hrid=9OtDqlJPvT3lQSqnJdHE1A"

1
Brandon R. | August 1, 2019 Google

"So, I check in on-line and it says 28 minute wait. Perfect! So, I run into Tillys before hand which "

5
Wideword A. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Great customer service"

5
Jerry F. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Love this place! Leslie always takes care of me, cuts my hair exactly how I want it cut and we alway"

5
Carson S. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and professional staff."

5
Anthony R. | July 12, 2019 Google

"They are open sun mon when other barbers aren?t and do better jobs than any other barber shop great "

5
Angel P. | July 12, 2019 Google

"I've been coming here for years and hands down, Leslie is the ish! So personable, professional, and "

5
James B. | July 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/NqVJGBWpgiymFB0_JcaD7g?hrid=yXUdoJuIbesDhYlKcZBS2A"

5
Dewy R. | July 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/NqVJGBWpgiymFB0_JcaD7g?hrid=wQ8X8W0EH2oXPHx1EpzDfQ"

5
Casey M. | July 10, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/NqVJGBWpgiymFB0_JcaD7g?hrid=KzSb9kNTeIFMgSusFeCCSA"